Hello steemit land of dreams

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Justice Emiovwoo, bit of a mouthful I know. I'm a 5'8 nigerian who puts words to paper on the days where life dances with beauty, bares cruelty, when my emotions sing symphonies with sharp changes in pitch. Wanderlust and traveling in my emotions are a thing but on most days I wish to be like oak rooted in unshakable ideals.
Music is a wonder I try to explore and books are wonderful realities to visit. Dear steemit I hope my time with you is a delight .
P.s thank you @blaize-eu for letting me know about steemit .. I hope I have a wonderful time hereIMG_20161126_082146.jpgIMG_20151204_194950.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are at joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power.

Will do, thank you

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello, justice-karo! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you I'll check them out

Welcome to Steem, @justice-karo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Greeting @justice-karo! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86