Introduction

Hello Steemit community.

I am an archaeological curator (not as exciting as it sounds), husband and father of two little boys.

I have no idea what I am going to contribute here. I hope to be inspired and rediscover my creative side.

I am mildly interested in just about everything and passionate about nothing at all. So, I might post an old poem or verse one day, an analysis of current events the next day, and a piece of funky art the day after that.

Perhaps in my interactions with you all, I may find a new direction.

Sort:  

Greeting @justinjj! Welcome to Steemit!!!

I am so happy that you are here, justinjj! Wish you make many new friends here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you very much for the kind welcome and the links!

Nice to have you here on steemit, you will meet alot of nice people and most important you will find some easy ways to make some money ;)
Good luck and upvoted.

@justnjj, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97