One thing that I kept hold up—Let me introduce myself




Hello my name is Kabir and I am from afghanistan. I live  in kabul city and grow up in a middle class family. Currrently I am studying web designing and so computer langugaes.  

My childhood was always tough. Growing up as a man you take all the responsiblities on your shoulder. Even in childhood you realize that growing up as a man its not easy in this country or with this believes that people have for you. The worst part of life that you can´t descide or have choice for yourself. It’s always dependent on how other think and what is right for you in their opinion. 


One thing that  I kept hold up on and never give up on it was studying what I want and having this believe that I will be successful on what I like beside having all the odds in life and so other negative believes. My dream from childhood was to be an engineer. Although I am not in that situation to get this education but I am working for it to get there. Anything that I can do for it. 


I have that believe that crypto currency is the future and it will be the one thing that most of the people will want to have in the future.

source

In Afghanistan people loves to play football and cricket so as I. I grow up playing football and cricket with my friends and so other sports but the most and cheap sports that can be played is these two.

We have also lots of people in Afghanistan who are fans of Barcelona and Real Madrid. We have also debate on who wins the match and who is the best. Yes we have  these conversations in our homes also. 


People have many miss conception about people in Afghanistan but all I can say that we are also human beings and the people who suffer everyday. Millions of innocents people have been killed in this country with no reason. Its hard going out everyday to study,work in Afghanistan knowing this that you are not safe but people still going out and doing what the can to live or atleast breath. 

When I started studying web designing so I learned that nothing is impossible and after someone told me about steemit. I am amazed how your talent can be appreciated in here and you get rewards. I have alot to say and share with you all. And I can’t say one specific thing that which things you can see from me but for surely it will be worth it of reading it.  

I am here to learn, share and do my best to achieve my dreams and grow up in this community. You will see more of me in my next blogs. I hope you all will help me in this community. 




Sort:  

welcome:)

Thank you for reading my blog

youre welcome!

Welcome to the steemit community

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem, @kabirbenth!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit, kabirbenth! Wish you a very happy journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello Cabir, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

@kabirbenth, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to STEEM community enjoy your self here..

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14