First post on Steemit! Hi! I’m Kaily. Art, tarot and good energy!

Hey, Steemit! My name is Kaily. I’m a mom, artist, astrologist, model, tarot reader, and body worker. I came to Steemit through my friends @tarotbyfergus, @kommienezuspadt, and a few others at the @caffetto family. I’m not an technology or cryptocurrency enthusiast. To the contrary, this is all new to me. 

I’ve heard so much about this place and the impact it’s had on their lives. More than ever, I’m in the middle of a turbulent transition in my life and career. I’m finding myself spontaneously painting and exploring other forms of expression. While talking with @kommienezuspadt, he finally said “...thats it! You have to be on Steemit!”.

And so, here I am. I have a lot to share. I’m excited to have an outlet and a new community. I’ll be documenting my process with drawings and painting. Hopefully exploring new mediums of art, digital and traditional. Tarot readings and astrology interpretations will most definitely be topics I’ll regularly be posting as well.

To new beginnings! I’m glad to be here. Thanks for having me, Steemit!

Sort:  

Hey Kaily ;)
I see you already have some powerful and experienced friends form here, so I guess you won't need much help. However I will help a little with an upvote + resteem for visibility!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Welcome to Steem Community @kailyzaic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hey there! I write comics! Kommie said you were awesome so now I'm following you :)

I really like your painting, for some reason it makes me think of Coraline

I'm not an adept seamstress... but when your daughter wants a Hello Kitty patch on her backpack you just pull yourself up by the bootstraps and say, "I can do this.." Long story short I got my hand caught in the sewing machine and painfully sewed a Hello Kitty patch onto my fucking hand. I now no longer help people who need something.

Welcome to steemit @kailyzaic. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Cool... I hope you have a lot fan here :))

Welcome @kailyzaic

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17