My first post on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Kamila. I`m from Poland. I am 17 years old. My hobby is the gym and cooking.
foto.jpg

My blog will be based on my daily life. In addition, I will describe the benefits of exercise at the gym as well as healthy eating.
ggggggggg.jpg

I've always dreamed of writing a blog, but nothing has ever encouraged me like a steemit. I hope you enjoy my blog. See you next time :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kamila29. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi, kamila29! Wish you a very fun journey here on this platform :) All the Best

@kamila29, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

hi@ kamila29 ! Welcome to Steemit !

giphy (5).gif

Nice to meet you ! hope we can be friends !

Welcome Kamila eating good and staying fit is great, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Hey welcome to steemit
if you want some upvotes
follow @jadusab
@haider143

Congratulations @kamila29! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62