K A Rahaman - A Mathematician and also a Multi-talented Person

Purpose of my Life : Mathematical Study & Research

We are problem solver, we look around for problems, create problems, solve problems. 

We are truth finder, we hunt to reveal the secrets of universe.

We understand nature better than others, because we know the language of nature.

We are the creator of the most beautiful and most powerful creation of human spirit.

What we discover today, must be applied to phenomena of the real world someday. It is essential.

Without us the development of human civilisation is impossible.

We are on the highest rung of the ladder of human thoughts.

Our power is infinite. We know no boundaries.

We are logically emotional. Our logic is our poetry.

We fail but we never give up to try. We truly believe that every problem has a solution.

We born with a beautiful mind. That is why we can see the beauty of mathematics. Well, it is beautiful.

We deal with the finest language of the world. We express complicated things simple way rather than simple things complicated.

We are special.

We are MATHEMATICIANS.

 

Extracurricular Activity 1 : Aesthetic Bodybuilding 

Bodybuilding is none but a fine art and we are artist. Try to observe from the artistic point of view. It is not different from other sculpture making arts. Just like an artist who makes beautiful sculptures from materials such as stone, wood, clay or any other materials. Here we bodybuilders try to give a beautiful shape of our own body. And our body is the sculpture made of muscles, bones, blood etc.

Occupation : Entrepreneurship

I believe anything is possible,

I see opportunity when others see impossibility.

I take risks, I’m focused, I hustle,

I know that nothing is unrealistic,

I feel overwhelming love,

I embrace my childlike wonder and curiosity,

I take flying leaps into the unknown,

I contribute to something bigger than myself

I create, I learn, I grow, I do,

I believe it’s never too late to start living a dream,

I am an ENTREPRENEUR.

Extracurricular Activity 2 : Sport (MMA)

There are four kinds of fighters - the aggressive fighter who charges in blindly trying to get the upper hand, the defensive fighter who blocks and evades until his opponent is tired, the third one who waits for his opponent to make a mistake, and then the most dangerous type of fighter who is considered the most complete fighter, called MMA (Mixed Martial Arts) fighter.

No pain, no gain.

Turn the pain into power.

Give me scars, give me pain, then they'll say to me, "there goes an MMA warrior".

An illustrative outline of my daily work schedule

Hobby : Reading Books

I Love reading a lot. 

It is a very good habit which can make a person complete.

This habit keeps one always happy and busy. It is the good source of enjoyment, knowledge, inspiration and instruction. It makes us disciplined, loyal, punctual and most importantly a successful person in life.

With books nobody can feel alone and disturb. I think this habit is more precious than gold or any other precious stones of the world. It provides us high level of knowledge, noble thoughts and ideas to work in many fields. Good and interesting books are like best friends of the one who like to read. The one who do not read books may possess worldly wealth but he/she would always be poor because of the lack of the wealth of true knowledge.

Everybody knows regular diary writing is a good habit. But I don't have that one. Instead I write book reviews regularly on my blog. After reading a book I write my personal opinions about the book, what I have learnt from that, what the book is all about etc. To keep a little bit of writing habit, I consider it as an alternative of diary writing.

Here is my blog readingbookhobby.blogspot.com

Leisure 1 : Listening Music

I generally like to listen Hindi music and sometimes English. 

Leisure 2 : Watching Movie

I enjoy Hollywood movies, also a little bit Bollywood.

Leisure 3 : Playing Games

I prefer playing both physical (board & cards games) and digital (video games) games.

Leisure 4 : Travelling the World

The sky is the limit...

Self Care

Developing true personality.

Social Responsibility

Save green, save the planet. It's our responsibility to protect the environment from pollution. It's our responsibility to keep the world clean, safe and beautiful, rather than destroying it.


Visit my website here:- www.karahaman.com

Follow me on facebook, twitter.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks for correcting me. I am new in steemit. I really appreciate your advice. Next time i will use 5 tags.

Welcome to Steem, @karahaman!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3331 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Congratulations @karahaman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94