Hallo steemian ๐Ÿ˜Š my name is karinaa

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello stemian yang ada di seluruh dunia ๐Ÿ˜Š

Perkenalkan nama saya karina, tinggal di kota lhokseumawe dan menjadi salah satu mahasiswi di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan tata niaga. Saya lahir di aceh utara pada tanggal 10 Januari 1998.

Saya memiliki ketertarikan dalam bidang yang berhubungan dengan seni, hobi berolahraga, terutama jogging.
Saat ini saya tinggal bersama mama saya yang berprofesi sebagai penjual baju di kota bayu.
Demikian sekilas riwayat hidup tentang saya .

Riwayat hidup sudah saya ceritakan ,sekarang saya mau menceritakan tentang bagaimana saya mengetahui steemit dan alasan saya bergabung di mana steemit .

Saya mau menceritakan tentang bagaimana saya mengetahui steemit dan alasan saya bergabung di mana steemit .

Awal mula saya mengetahui steemit dari teman saya yang sudah duluan mengenal stemit yang bernama @isfar . dia menceritakan semua hal positif tentang steemit ,hal yang membuat saya ingin bergabung karena dia mengatakan bahwa steemit adalah wadah untuk saling berbagi ilmu , dan katanya teman teman yang ada di steemit saling mendukung satu sama lain . disitulah saya merasa tertarik :)

Demikian cerita singkat saya semoga dapat diterima :)

english

Hello stemian around the world ๐Ÿ˜Š

Introduce my name karina, live in lhokseumawe city and become one student in polytechnic of lhokseumawe country majoring in commerce system. I was born in aceh north on January 10, 1998.

I have an interest in art-related fields, a hobby of sports, especially jogging.
Currently I live with my mom who works as a clothing seller in bayu city.
So glimpse of my life history.

My life history has been told, now I want to tell you about how I know the steemit and the reason I join where steemit.

aya want to tell about how i know steemit and reason i join where steemit.

At first I know the steemit of my friend who already knew first stemit named @isfar. he told me all the positive things about steemit, the thing that made me want to join because he said that steemit is a place for sharing knowledge, and he said friends in steemit support each other. that's where i feel interested :)

So my short story may be accepted :)

Sort: ย 

Welcome here on Steemit Karinaa. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Cool. Lets keep in contact. Will be in Indonesia in November.

Welcome :D

Welcome to steemit ๐Ÿ˜Š actually, same with me too. Hope we can be friends as we both continue to learn more about this community ๐Ÿ˜…

So, welcome to us and lets enjoy ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to steemit
Hope you join this wonderful place

selamat datang ke steemit

welcome !!

Hey there , how are you doing, it is great to have you here , I hope you have a great time here as you contribute to the community,I hope you have a great time here and I would be looking forward to reading more of your post , would be here to support you.
Im @janrotas feel free to check out my page ,i am sure you would find something that interest you , do follow also , looking forward to being good friends . Do have a great time
Cheers !

@karinaa Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Hello im john from borneo
Hai karrina i follow u pls follow me back thnx๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84