My very very first STEEMIT post! I'm here!

DSC_0509.JPG

I'm here, I'm here!!

Hello dear people!

My name is Karolis and I am a passionate artist (film school graduate, photographer and book writer) and extremely dedicated and curious human being that cares about the future of the world. (I feel like bragging right now.. :-D)

I have a strong passion for traveling, storytelling, cinema, photography, art, philosophy, spirituality, building amazing relationships, learning about business and investing, and eventually, becoming the best version of myself! There's so much to learn and experience! OMG... (I wish I had 25 h a day.. :-D)

But most of all what I love and believe in is the human potential.

HOW BIG WE ARE! HOW MUCH WE CAN! CAN YOU SEE?!

So WHY I'm here you ask?

To share. To share my insights, my creations, stories, and adventures. I love it. I hope you will as well.

Have an amazing day!

Till later posts! ;-)

Karolis.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@karolismc, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome bro, have just got on steemit too!

Welcome to Steem, @karolismc!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hey @karolismc. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

You are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84