My Introduce Yourself Post @kartik2085

Hello Everyone! My name is Kartik Arora and I am new to SteemIt. I am so excited to post and make new friends on SteemIt.

I am a Coder, a Story Writer and and I also sometimes take about Life. Here is what I will post on SteemIt:

1. Programming: I'll post some news about what's going on in Tech Industry and I will also post about AI, Machine/Deep Learning, Cryptocurrency, Web Development, App Development, Python, Java etc...

2. Stories: I'll also write amazing stories that you all will love.

3. Life: I'll write about day to day problems like overthinking, fear, anger, how to be happy, stress etc.. and help you all to overcome them.

So if you want to read about any of the above topics then please consider following me on SteemIt @kartik2085. You can also follow me on Twitter @kartik2085

Thanks SteemIt Community.

Sort:  

Hi @kartik2085! Welcome to the community!!!

@kartik2085, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thanks for advice!

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

Thanks you so much. I will keep everything that you told in my mind. I also want to join your Group chat. How can I join it?

Happy steeming @kartik2085, just remember you are the awesomest version of yourself, you can do everything you want in this platform. Keep that awesomeness to your self and share it to the world.

The group chat I'm talking about is a facebook messenger one, not a discord nor a steemchat. If you'd like, just let me know

Welcome to Steem, @kartik2085!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thank You I will install your extenstion

Hello Welcome to the community ... Greetings ...


Welcome to Steemit @kartik2085!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thank You I will join

Welcome mate! I'm excited to see the content you will post. I'm trying to learn programming and machine learning.

Thank You, I'll be posting soon!

I do some code too and you are a cool fellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80