My First Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

I'm Ryan from the UK. I am really interested in contemporary photography and feel inspired to create a photo story about an old road.

Hoping I can discuss photography with lots of different people and gain more knowledge about the art form.

I look forward to becoming part of the Steemit community and I have shared a few photos from the project so far.

img_7937-min.jpg

img_8334-min.jpg

img_8469-min.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks! I do hope so.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hey,

I'll use those five tags better next time. Thanks for the welcome.

Hey Ryan, welcome, I am new too, what kinds of crypto investments do u have if i may ask? In for the tech? :) Or you just do photography?

Cheers

Just here for photography but hopefully I'll learn about crypto along the way.

Welcome kashi89!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hey there!

Nice to see another photography enthusiast. What sort of camera do you use?

Hey,

I use a Canon 70d for the majority of my images. What about yourself?

Nikon d3300. I'd like to get my hands on a full-frame camera in the future, but for now my little Nikon is suiting me just fine :D

Nice camera, cropped frame does have its benefits. I decided against a full-frame as I was holding out for Canon’s mirrorless and working towards it now. End of the day it’s just a tool.

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from today called "Swimming with a Chinese Softshell Turtle" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

I’ll look into all this information, thanks for sharing!

Welcome to Steem kashi89! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will like the platform and you will find many new friends here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07