Finally Im Steemians<3 Kattkatt

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! @kattkatt here.<3

I'am Jenideth Del Mundo, a pure filipina 25 years OLD from Philippines.

Due to my friends addiction in steemit, I'm luckily one of the pinoy steemians now.
I just want to thanks @dumbo and @annalassiter to encourage me join this community. :)

MY HOBBIES

I love to eat and spend all my spare time with my friends and family. Food is Life Hahaha!



My Bestfriend ❤

This is Joseph my all time partner in my life. Joseph makes me feel happy everyday, i feel safe when i'm beside him. Hahahaha! I love my dog very much!


Okay let's start the Journey!❤
Starting today, though i'm not a professional writer, I will be a blogger by heart.I'll do my very best!

Thank you for dropping by! I would love to be in touch with all of you guys. Love love love.<3❤

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kattkatt!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

welcome to steemit

thank you :)

no problem, your welcome

I am so happy that you are here, kattkatt! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @kattkatt!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you! :)

Jen, you are lovely, and I love to eat too and love your life partner dog hihi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69