Another Steem Monster player and STEEM supporter

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steem Community.

My nickname is kawash and I come from Slovenia. I live in a small Region called Prekmurje, which is a very nice place to be. It is known for friendly people, good wine with traditional food, lots of Spas and wellness centers,... The nature is very beautiful, mostly flat and perfect for cycling.
I heard about Steemonters and Steemit platform from my friends. They told me a lot of positive things about it and I decided to join. 😉

The platform looks like a lot fun, I like the fact that people are making some extra income for being socially active.

I have a lot of different hobbies, especially to be in the nature with my Mountain Bike, as you can see in my picture below. I'm a opened minded and curious person so I want to try some new things.
45491542_1128556670626519_2323758374367264768_n.jpg

My first 12 packs :) juhuu
45443487_2317323221887205_3680600536731615232_n.jpg

See ya on the STEEM MONSTERS path to glory :)
@kawash

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family!

Dobrodošel :)

Hi there, kawash, you're welcome. Keep it up. Wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @kawash!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Dobrodošel v TeamSlovenia :)

welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @kawash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey and Welcome,

Slovenia is such a nice country. I have visited it several times, ljubljana maybe four times, lake bled once and maribor twice, once during winter and once during summer.

Hopefully you will write more about Slovenia and its nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72