Hello Steemians - Introducing myself to the Esteemed Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I am extremely elated to be finally here on steemit, and I would take this opportunity to introduce myself to this cheerful community. I am Keetify, and I’m here to contribute a piece of my knowledge and experience to this platform and help build the community.

For the record, I am an engineer and I worked in an MNC just like many others out there. But, my fascination towards the digital world and technology motivated me to pick up blogging. I have been in the blogging and digital marketing frame for 3 years now and I had a glorious opportunity to learn, implement and experiment with quite a few things. Yes, I have seen the highs and an equal amount of lows in this journey, but the experience was impeccable.

On the technical front, I plan to contribute articles on:

  1. Blockchain
  2. Technology
  3. Networking
  4. Python
  5. Digital Marketing
  6. Blogging
  7. Data science
  8. Data Analytics
  9. Artificial Intelligence

I have a fair share of experience in the above-mentioned fields. The one person I look up to as a motivating factor in life is Elon Musk. His vision for a better planet and the way he goes about his work is awe-inspiring. His contributions in Tesla & SpaceX aroused me and concepts such as sustainable energy began to germinate in my mind. I envision to take up research in the fields of solar energy, wind energy, electric cars, etc in the coming years. I look forward to contributing my share of efforts to the betterment of the human race.

Coming to my personal interests. I have been playing the sport “cricket” since I was 4 yrs old. Adventures and travel give me an adrenaline rush. I make it a point to travel to a new place every 3 months.

By the time I turn 25, I plan to finish all the major mountain treks in India and by 30, those across the globe. I believe that unplanned trips are the best and I have the luxury of some freakish friends who accompany me on my trips. I am an inveterate foodie, a vegetarian though. I'm a simple man, I seek peace and I find it in nature around me, the food I eat, places I travel, sports I play and the people I meet.

Looking forward to connect with you all.

Sort:  

great introduction, Wellcome to Steemit

It's cool to meet such interesting people here. WELCOME! :)

("Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs", Good Luck")

Welcome and have a lot of success!!!!!!

Thank you and wish you the same

That sounds cool. Thank you

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Hello @keetify
Welcome to steemit

I am a Curator

Voted and Please Follow for FREE VOTES for Your FUTURE POSTS

All The Best for Your Future Posts

Thank You... Good Day :)

I liked your blog you may like to have a watch on my account!!!!

Hello @keetify ...happy to welcome you to this wonderful platform Steemit.And to me your name looks very unique.

Thanks for your wonderful compliment @isreenath

welcome to steemit. thanks much success

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84