Just a guy who wants to try something new

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemit Community. Its great to be here! Its new for me and as i look over it ,it is a great !way of socializing with others
received_1493987010695097.jpeg

I think i can do a lot more here than other social media accounts. I will discover more in the community and ang contribite positively on it

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏦😎

Yup! Thank you

Hello, kentux! I wish you a very happy journey here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

thank you cheneats! 😁. I will discover more .

Welcome to steemit kabayan😂

@kentux, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Please follow and I'll follow you back (make sure to reply to a post so I can verify). And welcome to steemit! I'm fairly new as well!

I already followed you 😁

Welcome to Steem, @kentux!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @kentux!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Welcome to steemit ! We want to know more about you !
First you can read more about
"Curation Rewards" -> https://steemit.com/steem/@luciancovaci/understanding-the-curation-rewards-on-steemit-com

Hi Kentux...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. Let me know if you have any questions and I will do my best to help.

Hello @mepatriot! Umm okay! I will look forward on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97