Introducing myself (my love for crypto currency)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

90ACB63A-2DF0-4402-AF77-43D9B87E9F3A.jpegBE9A1F82-2788-4D86-A0BB-EC9F985E1DA1.jpegDE3CA9F6-2587-40B1-9C0D-C5EA24C6AAC0.jpegC7EB4533-38ED-4A97-BDA1-E13920E05742.jpegHello, My name is Ekene Obiadi. I am from Nigeria, I am an under graduate. Am from a family of 6 and I am the last child of my parents. I live in Lagos, Nigeria. Crypto currency changed my life, I found out about crypto currency when I was 14 I really wanted to invest in it. But I didn’t have any money to do that. It made me feel bad really bad because I watched crypto currency grow but I wasn’t able to do anything or invest with crypto currency. I fell so much In love with it that I had to do something to get the capital I needed to invest. So I waited till it was my fifteenth birthday and then I told my mum that I don’t want a birthday cake or present, and begged her to give me the money so I can invest with crypto currencies. My investment with crypto currency was my fifteenth year old birthday cake and present, and am really happy because that birthday cake that could have been finished in few hours gave me more than a cake a year after. My investment didn’t go in vain because I earned over ten times what I invested. I would never stop investing in crypto currency. You are my 15th birthday cake ❤

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
Steemjet wants to party with you.
Visit @steemjetnewbies for detailed info.

welcome to steemit

Hey @kenzyobiadi. It's nice to see you here!

Hi there, kenzyobiadi , you're welcome. Keep going.

Congratulations @kenzyobiadi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the community 😉
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit @kenzyobiadi.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome 😍☺🇻🇪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79