[PL/ENG] Hi!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Cześć, mieszkam w Polsce, na imię mam Julka i jestem początkującym hodowcą psów rasowych - terrierów typu bull. Pokażę Wam tu życie z takimi psami, które przez wielu ludzi określane są jako "złe psy".

Pozdrawiam :)

Hello everyone!
My name is Julia and I live in Poland (EU). I am a beginner breeder of bull type teriers. I will try to show you how life with "bad dogs" looks like. My English is not perfect so you have to forgive me my mistakes. Stay tuned and thx for reading

Regards :)

IMG_20160719_140437.jpg

FB_IMG_1461827700529.jpg

IMG_9063-001.JPG

Sort:  

greetings, kevlar

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you! :D

Welcome to steemit @kevlar.dogs. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome @kevlar.dogs to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

Welcome to the community.
Kind of curious why dogs need kevlar? :-)

Cześć Julka. :)

Jak będziesz pisała o psach to warto dodawać tag pl-zwierzeta.
Inne popularne tagi na #polish znajdziesz np. tu: https://steemweb.pl/tags, autor strony - @rafalski.

Powodzenia.

Cześć, dzięki za wskazówki :)

Greeting @kevlar.dogs. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Sounds cool. Looking forward to more. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84