Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyoneee! My name is Keziah Sannm Las Pinas. I am turning 17 in 3 days yaah. I'm from Butuan City, Philippines. Here are some facts about me :) Hope you enjoy!
32458582_2521960257874703_516128105450962944_n.jpg
32554999_2521961074541288_7068793021277405184_n.jpg

  • They keep on asking me why do I always do wacky? I just simply smile at them without leaving a word. And in my mind I answered, because that's me. :)

  • I love reading and writing, super! i have read almost "all wattpad stories". Books is life? hehe
    covers.jpg

  • I am a black and white type of person
    download.jpg

  • I love experimenting, I really do love science
    Science-is-organized-knowledge.-Wisdom-is-organized-life.jpg

  • When I was asked, " What is your caziest dream?" I answered, " I want to become a mermaid." It was 5 years ago but until now, nothing has changed.
    merineitsi-ohupall.jpg

  • I eat a lot, but I haven't got any weight!!
    scale-weight-loss-600x450-ts-160476214-1486063028.jpg

  • I love being with my friends, they are the best! but i'm the craziest hahaha
    ![32399327_2521960697874659_1010710773749514240_n.jpg](

  • I hate negative people, I distance myself with them.

  • I love music but music don't feel the same :(

  • I'm inlove with Jm De Guzman!! <3 hahaha am I the only one?
    health1-jm-de-guzman_2018-04-09_17-36-16.jpg

  • I'm the most silent person when none of friends are around hahaha
    aid10528-v4-728px-Confront-Someone-Who's-Giving-You-the-Silent-Treatment-Step-9-Version-2.jpg

  • They seem to judge me that I am maldita but I'm not :( i need a lawyer, theyre judging me huhuhuhu!
    dont-judge-foreigners-by-their-english-mistakes (1).jpg

  • I love traveling so much, my dream vacation is in Maldives. I wish I could go there in the future<3
    6c7cf2e4-f11e-11e7-bd43-e13d2822bb61_1280x720_103449.jpg

  • I enjoy car rides with open windows and loud music hays<3
    hqdefault.jpg

I'm hoping to know you :)
Thankyou for spending some time to read this bisan nonsense ni and I'm so thankful that my cousin @creyestxsa94 invited me here
thank-you-for-reading-and-i-hope-you-liked-it.jpg

:) Ily.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @keziahsum! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @keziahsum😁

Thanks! followed you back :)

Welcome to Steemit, keziahsum! Wish you a very exciting experience here on this platform :) Life is Good

Thankyouuuuu!

welcome @keziahsum to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

Yeah😊 thankyou

Hi, ola (?)

i put the vote from the raffle @ubasti

on one of your re-steem because you don't have any posts in the last seven days and none of your comments would be pushed past payable treshold. I hope this gets you at least something. sbd will be sent later today. Thanks for participating

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ubasti/sbd-distrobot-upvote-for-equal-share-deadline-at-cashouttime-tue-may-8-15-33-54-cest-2018

Hahahaha really?

welcome to steemit hope you enjoy @qam2112

try some of the comp on my blog by different authors you just have to upvote and they pay you as a gift and also check out others in the giveaway tag good way to get started and build up power its only a bit but will help you and most important enjoy yourself lol

Welcome to @steemit maam., bacg ganahan ka mo join sa @steemitachievers reach them lng @mermaidvampire or imu friend @creyestxsa94

Akong ig-agaw na uy. HAHA :D Pero, mas gwapa siya nuh? lol :D

Apila ko ate bi tas tudlo-i ko😂

aw hahah ig agaw mn diay nmu wa jud nimu na imbitara sa group ha hehehe., sadya sa GC wa mn sad diay ka ngadto.,

Gali. unsaon nako pag invite? wa man gali sab ko sa GC sa steemitachievers. lol :D ikaw jud ang wala nang invite jud. :(

mas gwapa jud sya., aw hehe pareha mong gwapa uy., ingun c lord kay pareho ra daw iyang gipanghimo so pareha ra mong gwapa., hehehe

HAHAHA! :D Sus, paatik pa jud na siya uy. lol :D :P Tanggap man nako nga mas gwapa siya. lol :D Charoooot!!!! :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31