Me at the gym 💪

Hello everyone here's a picture of me at the gym I had a really good workout today I've just started this page it will be dedicated to gym pictures and videos plus some crypto currency prices I'm also going to give help and advice to anyone who needs it if I can help you I will try my best thank you for reading this please follow my main account @kgakakillerg InShot_20190111_100053778.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Get pumped!

Welcome! Will you share about the best workout and diet for hypertrophy?

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be sharing my own personal workout information and some of the food I eat

Bienvenido a @steemit amigo,sigue asi,luces muy bien.

What is your training program? and what is your goal?

I do not use a training plan I put my own workouts together my goal is to be fit and healthy all year round while trying to gain a little bit more muscle 💪

welcome to the cominity

Welcome to steemit @kggymlife.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you I'm going to check them out

Welcome to Steem kggymlife! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you for the welcome

Welcome kggymlife!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 3.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

Welcome to Steem! Get pumped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29