Hi all. Introducing me to steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)
Hello my name is Kimberly Liney Morales Tasco, I was born on May 27, 1997 in Cabimas state Zulia of my beautiful Venezuela, although I currently reside in Santa Bárbara de Zulia. I am an only child, and my parents are Néstor Luis Morales Rivas and Amalia Rosa Tasco Rondón. I grew up with my parents under a completely complacent childhood and full of good things, despite being very spoiled, my parents instilled in me values ​​of appreciation, respect and love for others.

k1.jpg

Within my personality always imposes the value that I give to an unconditional friendship, I think that when we give something we should not expect anything in return, otherwise we would be falling into the lowest of human decadence, which is that vulgar hypocrisy and interest, that far from getting closer between brothers, separates us more and more from God. Among my activities used for recreation and entertainment are dancing and above all a fan of reading, especially about stories, novels and any kind of narrative that transports me to that epic and unimaginable world. Like everything in life, I have my good and bad moments, those bad moments are associated with my fears, those fears that I hardly managed to overcome, and the thing that terrifies me most is to lose a loved one.

k3.jpg

It is said many times in the popular sayings, that the way you make another person feel with what we do speaks of how we really are, and that is that I consider myself a very thoughtful woman with the people I love, it's nice to live life doing good for other people, many times I have had to forget and forgive many bad things that have made me, it is nice to live without grudges, and that is that forgiveness is also learned many things.

k4.jpg

It is almost impossible not to talk to him about my studies, of course, I will do it in a summarized way, practically my basic studies in elementary and high school passed in a very normal way, once I finished my baccalaureate studies plan to study civil engineering, although ending up choosing to study food engineering. I must confess that my tastes for these studies are associated with the idea of ​​becoming a business entrepreneur, where my knowledge in engineering goes hand in hand with the businesses in the distribution network of processed foods.

Once I can finish my studies in food engineering, I also plan to study economics, and that is another profession that I'm passionate about, and that in turn has a lot of relationship with all the business projects I have for the future. Another aspect that I mentioned at the beginning of the writing of the article is the taste I have for reading, and I wanted to take the opportunity to mention the books that I have had the blessing of being able to read:

  • EL ZAHIR AND ELEVEN MINUTES OF PAULO COELHO.
  • IT IS NOT QUESTION OF MILK IS ATTITUDE QUESTION.
  • THE POWER OF SENSITIVE THINKING.
  • THINK WELL FEEL GOOD.
  • WHILE YOU FORGET THE YOUTH WRITER NACARI PORTAL ARRAEZ.

Under the deep analysis in each reading, I can tell you that the reading of these books has left me a deep teaching, but above all a very great spiritual peace.

k2.jpg

In steemit I will be making a gradual life, that is to say as I leave the current situation of problems especially of internet and electricity, the content will come mainly from very own reflections, academic articles flush with my knowledge as a student of the 6th semester of food engineering. I think that steemit, like many good aspects that have gone through my life, will be one more element that will act to continue changing my life for the better.

Greetings and until next delivery.

Sort:  

Hello kimmorales

Welcome

Hi, greetings from me, welcome to steem and let's follow each other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @kimmorales, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome kimmorales!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @kimmorales! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi Tasco, this is great way to introduce yourself. welcome to steemit. You should feel proud to be a part of this magnificent platform. This is the future of social media. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
Wish your every success. Have fun.

Congratulations @kimmorales! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem kimmorales! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @kimmorales! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79