My life in dance (#introducemydance)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit^^). My name is Nastya. I am 16 years old. Since the age of five, I have been studying various kinds of dances. My whole life is connected with dancing.

A week ago, my friend introduced me to the Steemit. He runs his blog on Steemit. He is a photographer and writes about photos. He told me that people get money for communication here. I liked this site. I also decided to join the Steemit community. Because of the dance competition, I did not have a lot of time. Now I have time and I will write to you about myself.

fs487857s548.jpg

I have been dancing since I was 5 years old. My mother hired a dance coach for me when I was 5 years old. Since then, I constantly dance. Honestly speaking, walking and constantly training is difficult. I can’t eat what I want or spend time as I like. I must follow the diet and exercise.
On the other hand, I'm constantly traveling and I'm invited to dance contests. I have already been to several major competitions in the capital.

654948sdf46546.jpg

8787fsgs7694887.jpg

684596879685645.jpg

All my friends are engaged in dancing and we go to contests together. Between the trains we train, and therefore we do not have time to see the cities we visit. Girls envy me because of the fact that I travel and dance beautifully. I also envy them because they have free time. Recently sent the entire dance group to the next contest. Us, as always, is accompanied by our dance coach Maria. Our group won first place.

6549847dff6945sd45.jpg

9+859+85454.jpg

Even in my free time, I practice dancing out of habit. When I walk outside with friends, I also dance. I try to make my life brighter and be myself.

35465498ou654.jpg

575876947687tryutf87.jpg

I try to be active and never forget about dancing. I need to constantly remember that there may be another dance competition. I need to constantly keep myself in shape. What if the contest will be tomorrow.

dsf87849879.jpg

Between this I try to have fun. I want to do so much more. You just need to know what you want and try to do it.

987498g4sd984984.jpg

147574ujy77.jpg

I really liked the site Steemit. I'll come back to you ^^).

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Great photos.

Very welcome !

Hey there @kit-kat welcome to steemit. I see how graceful you more and how passionate you are in terms of dancing and it's amazing. =)

I love dancing. Thank you for your opinion.

Welcome to steemit, kit-kat!

Hey Nastya ! Welcome to Steemit! Great post!

I'm glad you liked it.

Welcome, Nastya aka dancer! Would love to see some of your dancing videos if you have some :)) Steemit needs people like you, thanks for joining! And hope we can connect, followed :) Looking forward

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thank you for these kind words. I have many more photos and videos. If you are interested then visit my blog and see them.

Welcome to the community, enjoy your stay here and good luck!

Hello, welcome to the community, start yesterday, see your photos transports me to your moments, live them intensely, think of the now, visualize tomorrow.

The best moment is today, live it and you feel that you enjoy what you do and the dance is your

Welcome to Steemit dear Nastya!
Share your dancing talent here, and you will do great! I am sure that there will be people who will suppprt your ideas :)
Followed you.

I will share my dances. Thank you for following me.

@kit-kat selamat datang di steemit, semoga disini kita saling dukung sama lain. Saya juga masih baru disini, salam kenal dan jangan lupa follback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17