#IntroduceYourself: Please welcome me to this community

Hellooooo Co-Steemians 😊 Catherine Ong is here 👋 but before I start continuing introducing myself I would like to thank Steemit first for giving me the opprtunity to be part of this kind of online job 😊

So now , Im going to start introducing myself where you supposed to know me more better 😊

image

My name is Catherine Musni Ong , 16 years old , from Lemery Batangas , Philippines. I am a Senior High School student in this upcomming school year. I graduated for being a former honor student in my secondoray school (Governor Feliciano Leviste Memorial National High School known as LeMiHi ). Im a girl who loves to eat at the same time love to read stories , Im also a friendly one with a crazy habits. Some treat me as their competitor and that is the reason why I kept on doing some things that they might be angry but I will succeed. Based on my experience you should ignore people who are really insecure on you , becauae if you will pay your attention on them , then they ruin your mind to think for the best.

My Family My Life 👇

image

Having whole family is a gift of God , for me. It seems like my day , my life is always complete when Im with them. My family is my source of energy , My family is the one of the reason why I keep striving to achieve my goals in life. Cause for me ,being with them is one of the precious thing that I have. Yes! We dreamt to have a lot of luxurious things. Yes! We dreamt to travel around the world. Yes! I dreamt that my family is one of the richest family in the universe 😅 But as what I've seen to those family that can have or really an elite one, I can say that I am contented on what my family had.
Laughing because of sharing corny jokes to each other. Having an open lines of communication. Informing each of the member on what is their opinion on the new plan set by one of us. Having a small fight , having crazy habits, that's us. That's what my family is. And I really love being one of the member that my parents build in.

Oh before I forget anything I want to introduce each member in our family 😊 I will based each member of my family in our country flag.

Flag Of The Philippines 🇵🇭

image

Oscar III Yumul Ong is my father. I choose color RED to symbolized my father. Because each family needs a person who have strength in everything. A person who can encountered problems and stay strong even all of us know that the situation of our family is not normal sometimes.

image

Diana Musni Ong, my mother. To think what's the best color that fits for being a mother is maybe the color YELLOW because it's symbolized light. Not just by the word but absolutely by actions. My mother is the one who give us advices and motivation to what we have to do.

image
image
image

Lorence Musni Ong (my brother) Sherly Mei Musni Ong (my younger sister) Kathlyn Mae Musni Ong ( the youngest) I compared my siblings and I in color of BLUE. Because for me I and my siblings are the peace of my parent. Because of us they lessen arguing each other. And Im happy that because of us my parents are not arguing again like how they fought when we are not living in this world.

WHITE for me symbolized Cleanliness,Unity and Freedom and that is what my family is. Promoting ourselves that being clean is one of the best way of expressing ourselves that even we are not rich we can look presentable especially when having a meeting or communicating other people that we are encountering everyday. Giving ourselves cooperation to the task given to us by anyone , because family is like a country , if you cannot apply unity you will never succeed the goal you wanted to reach. And also to have the success of our country like our family every member should be free for anything , we should have the freedom that every person dreamt to have. Cause being free is one of the best ingredients that a person can have to express his or her feeling towards the situation that he or she experiencing.

Maybe all us have their own idea on how to make a description about family or maybe our introduction to make all the peole know us . No matter what way it is , as you can show your feelings ,idea on it , just go and let your love be surround yourself.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Universe! I can't say Steemit is an online job, it's more like an online hobby. ;]

Join groups and channels to meet new friends and get help & support. I suggest joining @steemph, we have a very active presence here in Steemit.

steemphfooter

@kittyprincess101, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Nice to meet you, @kittyprincess101! Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @kittyprincess101!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I liked your different color descriptions of each of your family members. Welcome to steemit, from South Africa.

Take a look at my newest post
https://steemit.com/life/@vanzyl/this-thing-can-kill-you-warning-to-those-who-wants-to-visit-south-africa

Congratulations @kittyprincess101! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi kath welcome to this platform i hope you'll grow more and please always support the hashtags #philippines #untalented for more rewards form @surpassinggoogle and also you can join us on our trail the #dynamicsteemians. I just followed you :)

Love the color white, purity, perfection, sanctification, and love your adorable smile and your lovely family.

Hello @kittyprincess101, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1525992908-8039997

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97