Hamburg Photographer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Filmmaker and Artist - Intro Video

My First #Vlog as Hamburg Photographer

Here I am today, with my first #Vlog as Hamburg Photographer ( I kinda like this name! 😍). The worst thing about being a photographer is that no one takes a picture of you while you have to take pictures of everyone else. So, that day was all about me trying to get a professional photograph of myself. - First step towards getting known as Hamburg Photographer.

The professional photography session was happening in a Job fair for young students and graduates. But, I am neither 😂. But still, I needed one. So I took my student friend with me to this Job fair. Started with a cuppa coffee with my grandma, who was surprised to see me dressed like a professional (A rare sight indeed).

The Job fair was happening at the Handelskammer near Hamburg Rathaus. We took the S-bahn from Harburg to Jungfernstieg and walked through the Neuer Wall. This street was full of rich stores, PRADA, Chanel, Rolex !!! 😮 💰

We finally reached the Job Fair and made our way to the place where the photography session was taking place. There was this very long queue and I had to wait for such a long time to get myself photographed ! How ironic ! I, being a professional photographer, had to wait for almost 3 hours for someone else to take a professional photo of me 😕

But it was worth the wait, I guess. I finally got a very good professional picture that I myself can't believe it, to be honest ( I am too professional !! 😎)

Tschüß ! 😀

#HamburgPhotographer
IMG_5695.JPG

Sort:  

Hello krazy.steeph! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@krazy.steeph, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

This is going to sound weird, but I've never done a post and was wondering how I could do an introducemyself post?

Welcome to Steem, @krazy.steeph!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Wilkommen hier.

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)


Welcome to Steemit @krazy.steeph!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70