It's Been Awhile....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, its me. Yes, I'm back. I know I have been MIA for quite awhile. But I'm back and i will do another self-introduction post to restart my journey here with you guys. So, here it goes.

I'm Kristyl, pronouced "Crystal" and I am currently 21 years old. I'm from Miri, Sarawak. Born and raised. I like to read during my free times. I'm also a movie-freak. I'm a music lover as well including Kpop. I never saw myself as a kpop fanatic back then but things happen huh? hahaha.

Anyway, its good to be back here in this community with you guys. Feel free to leave a comment and upvote. Let's grow, learn and have fun together!

Thank You!

嗨,大家好。好久没写帖子了。今天我再次的来个重新自我介绍。

我的名字是kristyl, 今年21岁,我来自美里,砂拉越。我的爱好是读小说。我也喜欢听歌。

希望可以在这里和大家分享生活的点滴,也希望可以和大家交流,

谢谢!

IMG_7049.jpg

Sort:  

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

@kristylkho 嗨!好久你有看到你了,欢迎回来!💗

嗨!失踪了一段时间,现在我回来啦!希望可以多多指教哦!💗

卡姐的寶貝女兒好。
高叔叔來打招呼。

高叔叔好。谢谢你来啦!!

Welcome to Steemit kristylkho. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello and a super warm welcome to Steemit. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can make a piece of the curation on my post from 3 days ago "Five Stars at The Emerald Cove" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown on the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and recieve a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an incredible weekend!

"Wishing you the best..."
@stewsak

Hey kristylkho! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Hey welcome to Steemit my friend :) I will be following you from now on!

I am @techchain and want to have more friends here:)

hiiii. thanks for the welcome and nice to meet you. feel free to commend anytime.

Hello @kristylkho welcome to the platform. Wish you luck .

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @sukha thanks! nice to meet you and feel free to comment anytime!

Welcome to Steem, @kristylkho!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3331 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Congratulations @kristylkho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

欢迎大姐回归~

哈哈,谢谢叔叔哦~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77