HI STEEMIT! I'LL LIKE TO TELL YOU ABOUT ME-@KUFRAY

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

My Bio

Hi, I am Kufre Bush, friends call me Kufray. I am a high school leaver and find my origin in Itu, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, West Africa, Africa. I am the last boy in a family of 8 with four girls and four boys making it a total of 8.

I am a believer and follower of Christ Jesus, a faith I hope to hold until death. Grace found me and my life was made in Him. Serving Christ has opened up my ministerial gift of teaching and am glad it pleases God to use me. I serve in the media department too.

By God's grace, I am the CEO of El-ray Events and Decor, my dream indoor and outdoor decoration and event management firm.

My Abilities/Skills

  • Over the years I came to discover an interesting ability in my life that puts smile on my face and that is teaching. I have also come to discover that I have a counseling ability.
  • I don’t have any problem with creating creative business ideas.
  • Graphics and design
  • Video shooting and editing
  • Photography
  • I love writing.
  • Currently developing passion for reading.
  • I love speaking to young people.
  • Event management, interior and exterior decoration.

My Strengths

  • Good in records keeping,
  • Good leadership abilities.

Area of weakness

  • Not very good with mathematics.

A burden for my World

In my little life I have come to discover that the greatest and only problem of humanity is ignorance even when there is a great revolution in the world technologically. A wide range of people still get lost in life because of ignorance. People are living at a low productivity against their original design and make and this has created in many the mind set of servitude.

If I have access to a steady flow of information, I would spend to get myself informed so as to up root young people from stagnation as a result of ignorance. Building the total man is what I will give myself by teaching. I want to drag a majority of youths to the fact that most of the things we celebrate as an achievement are just a fragment of what we can offer by default.

Why am I here on #steem?

I consider myself so blessed having a brother like @Uyobong, who invited me to be a part of the fun, and blessings available on #steem. He's been here for about a year and it's evident as he tries to build his career around #steem. Today, he helped me secure a free account via @steemhunt and as put me through an acquaintance lessons about the blockchain.

I am glad to be here and will ensure to maximize my skills to serve God and humanity through #steem. Funds recovered from this blockchain will be channeled to my education, evangelism and charity.

My Niche

Having been told by @Uyobong that one can only thrive here through communities, I hope to discover more communities to be a part of.

Meanwhile, I am overwhelmed by the deeds of @STEEMCHURCH and @ULOGS which will be my first communities on #steem. Thanks to the leaders @Sirknight and @Surpassinggoogle for their great hearts for God and humanity.

So far, I have registered for @STeemchurch Telos Village @Sc-telos and I am also preparing my first @ulogs and @Steemgigs submissions. Infact, we raised the @steemchurch freedom flag.

Photo Gallery

My tody was spent at @Uyobongs Creativity Hub, Uyo. There I got the lectures about #steem and related communities. My account was created alongside his brother's @amplegeologist. It was a good time with friends - @Evegrace @Prettyglo @You34 @Zellypearl and the boss @Uyobong.

I also had my cap branded. I hope you find it beautiful.

Ashoutout to some wonderful personalities on #steem - @ned @Sirknight @Surpassinggoogle @Emiliocabrera @Fatherfaith @Theycallmedan @Liltom002

STEEM PIX (2).jpg

STEEM PIX (4).jpg

STEEM PIX (5).jpg

STEEM PIX (1).jpg

STEEM PIX.jpg

I AM @KUFRAY

Sort:  

@Kufray,

Glad that you are here on #steem and becoming a part of a great community- @Steemchurch

I hope the few words I shared with you will spur you to stardom on the #steem blockchain and our Telos Village. In @Steemchurch, everyone is important.

PS: Follow @SIrknight @Sniffnscurry @emiliocabrera @fatherfaith @darlenys01 @Adedoyin-wealth @sc-n @sc-v @sc-g @bigssam @liltom002

Engage the #steemchurch community and celebrate your blessings.

I know you are already registered to Telos. Encourage your friends to join. Hel them fill the form below and they'll be on their path to their next level of greatness and prosperity:
https://goo.gl/forms/TOJ4cCDiMT4KlM0g2

Here is a guide

UY

Thank you Sir for making this happen. I'm overwhelmed. God bless you

Welcome to Steemit @kufray !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

If you have questions or need help,feel free to ask.
Have a great day 💝
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to have you here bro. Happy to hear that you have already registered to be part of the steemchurch Telos Village. Do well to spread the gospel and refer your family and friends to the Telos village.

FF

Hey man, welcome to #steem and @Steemchurch. I hope you will have a wonderful time here. @Sc-n @sc-v @sc-g @christian-trail are wonderful communities that will share your christian posts. engage the system for bountiful rewards.

Hello @kufray

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Welcome to #steem.
@Steemchurch as you were rightly informed is a place where we share the goodnews of the gospel of Christ Jesus, we crusade for the emancipation of lives and share love to all.

There is a place for you


Welcome to Steemit @kufray!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steem @kufray
Have been expecting you
Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85