My first steemit post-- My Dad Got Me setup-- Thanks @jlsplatts

Hey everybody this is my first post here on Steemit. I'm excited to show you all some of my art and other fun things I enjoy doing.
I like to make sculptures, here is one that I made recently
IMG_0160.JPG
unfortunately it broke, it was a dog and a girl
I really like going to the parks close by our house and playing with my family
IMG_0315.JPG
IMG_0303.JPG
I really love hanging out with our Duckies
IMG_0878.JPG
IMG_0947.JPG
they were so cute. now look at them
IMG_2171.JPG
they are huge, but they are really funny to watch and have around the house.
I'm not goin to show you all the good stuff at once, you are just goin to have to wait and follow me to see what other fun stuff I enjoy doing
see you guys next time
3dsteem.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Here a Splatt, there a Splatt, everywhere a Splatt-Splatt! A very warm welcome kiddo. Soon you Splatts will be running the joint!

Ya’ll better watch out. I just let the crazies loose.
This should be fun for them to learn how to take photos and upload them, and write a little something about it.

When are the ducky-splatts gang gonna sign up? Hahaha

They are still a little young and typing with 3 toes is nearly impossible. Especially on a smart phone. lol

Lol... I just reread that myself... Interpret how you will 😝

Hilarious! And probably true :l

Congratulations @kuku-splatts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome on board little splatt seed, you're such a cutie. We hope you do great things as Dad.

Thank you very much

Welcome @kuku-splatts, nice to see you here. I think we might need a girly splatts to keep those boys in line! 👍

Duckies are fun. I like cats. Love your photos. Very exciting, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem, @kuku-splatts!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Nice post and welcome , you will enjoy posting here, there is a lot of wonderful people that would like your stories.

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Congratulations @kuku-splatts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72