MEET MY FAMILY

Hello steemians,i want to introduce you to my family starting from my dad,pastor Aniekan Amah....He is the best dad in the world... Having him as my dad is the best thing that has happened to me... He has taught me alot and has helped to build my life both physically and spiritually.. I cannot imagine life without him... I love him so much FB_IMG_1528369184099.jpg

My mum, Mrs Aniekan Amah is the most beautiful, creative and talented woman I have ever met... She is wonderful... She is the most caring wife and mother I know...she is a very good chef.... I am happy to be her daughter 😊FB_IMG_1528369489876.jpg

My elder sister, Esther Amah is a beauty.. A damsel straight from heaven... My makeup artist.. My vocalist.... I love her so much... FB_IMG_1528370359108.jpg

My elder brother, Samuel Amah...he can worry for Africa.... His cute,intelligent and wonderful.... His the best elder brother someone can have... Although he disturbs alot we love him like that IMG_20180325_173457_348.JPG

My younger sister, Deborah Amah.... She can slay for Africa.... She is a very beautiful girl... She is intelligent too and loves church a lot..... She can be mad at times but she is still adorable FB_IMG_1528369298412.jpg

My younger brother, Daniel Amah... He can worry for Africa living.... He loves playing games a lot and he's quite quiet....he eats a lot but he's not even fat.. Lol... I heart him muchFB_IMG_1528369238551.jpg

Finally, the baby of the house... The most adorable sister of mine.. Daniella Amah... She is the most caring and loving kid sister in the whole world... She can slay for Africa... She can also disturb too but she is the best... She can cook 😜....she loves children a lot and she is willing to do anything for her family FB_IMG_1526936631029.jpg

I love my family a lot....they are the best... Life without them would be so miserable.....

Sort:  

you have a beautiful family thank for sharing

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit world and I am very happy to see your whole family members in a article. I wish your success and best wishes for your family members.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

@kwistiania, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steem, @kwistiana!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72