I'M 风眠 Feng Mian FROM CHINA ENJOYING STEEMIT

After long time wait tody my wait went off when i got my steemit approved email. i was waiting for the email for last 12 days,, it was very hard time when i was waiting for my approved email notification,, at least i got it and today i am here on steemit,,

hope as i heard about steemit , the steemit will be same as i heard about it. i heard that steemit is place of respect, place of knowledge and every best information about evey things we can find and share here.

so first of all i love to introduce my self here. it is much important then starting other post . so my name is feng mian,, i am from china Shanghai city. my country is very beautiful, we love to live together, our china people love every side of people,, we do not care what language or religion they have,, i am muslim,, love every person who respect humanity.

i am in class bachloar of science and technology,, my wish is to become IT teacher andi am doing study to get my goal.

i have great lover from my parents,, every one love me alot, because i love respect too other people, i love children, respect my elder,, here hope i will get same stat,,

why i am here on steemit

i am here only to share my life, my knowlede,,,,,,, i am here also to earn some money to get my books,, but my aim is not here to earn money or sbd,, my aim is in my heart here, to observe what kind of post here i can upload,, what kind of people i can get here,, it is place of wealth and also place of love.. hope i am true,,

i love my country because "China Beauty Expo is the No.1 international beauty trade fair. A gathering point of industry experts hailing from all over the world, including those of beauty ...

Sort:  

Hello Feng Mian, welcome to Steemit! Thank you for sharing your post :-)

Hello laibaarslan14! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Greeting @laibaarslan14! It's nice to see you here!

welcome

Welcome Friend

Hi Laiba...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

hi @laibaarslan14 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steemit. I myself have only been on this platform for a few days, but already loving it. Would love to talk with you about your passion for beauty! Currently, working at a Korean beauty company called Althea, and always looking for opinion leaders out there! Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to steemit, laibaarslan14! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I would like to get to know you better. Its nice to know you love IT and Technology. I love them as well so maybe we can relate. I know you will do well, just stay consistent, build a network and provide value to the people who support you on something you are passionate about too!

You are very beautiful indeed! :) Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

You are very cute. Nice to meet you and knowledge is power. Yes, China is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85