I'm Laura Guedez

Hello my steemit people

DQmSYFU8RkfJgmLZkyW7W6mKM9QAZiRRoK4bLERHoQKAc5t.png

Today it is a pleasure to join you, I want to start by telling you a little about myself.
My name is Laura I am proudly Venezuelan, born in Carabobo state, specifically in Valencia, I am 26 years old, I am an outgoing girl I like movies, especially animals (dogs), I love music and make new friends

20180420_142322.jpg

I work in a company as head of purchases, where I LOVE what I do, betting on this country that needs it so much, I love fashion design, I like to sing and act, I will not tell you more about me and my country.

2018-04-08 08.03.37.jpg

To finish I leave this sentence:

We do not have to demolish our dreams, we must break down the barriers that prevent us from fulfilling them.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lauraguedez! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome Laura great intro post and nice art of your photo you made, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

Hola, Laura, bienvenida a Steemit, una red social increíble que seguro disfrutarás mucho. Un abrazo.

@lauraguedez you are welcome. it isa good step you joining #steemit , where you earn on every blog, comment and replies you make.

ones again you are welcome

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @lauraguedez😁

Nice to be here Laura, it's my pleasure to meet you as a friend as well, hope you hear from you

thank you very much

Hello, lauraguedez! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) It is very nice to meet you.

hello @cheneats thank you very much for me it is also a pleasure to meet you

Great attitude and great that you love what you do! Welcome aboard! Looking forward to more from you. Best of luck on here. You'll do great!

thank you for that warm welcome hugs from venezuela

("@lauraguedez Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs, Good Luck")

Hi Laura..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

hello thank you very much I will be attentive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14