IntroduceYourSelf: My very first post at Steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Today finally I decided to make my first post at this amazing social network to share with you all my opinions and ideas, more specifically, about music and pop culture. My name is Laura Millano, I'm 24 years old and i'm here to share my opinion about music artist, singles, albums, and anything about music, basically. Also, I love movies (horror movies are my favorites) so I will share my ideas about movies I like, movies I dislike, upcoming movies and anything about it.

Hope you enjoy my content, because I'll do it with all my heart and effort to you. Let's do this together! Thank you very much! :)

Bonus: a pic of me. Not too much haha

45585047_10161304319420457_7174485419038343168_n.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @lauramillano!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you so much!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to Steemit Laura
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Music is big here I know you Will like to See the blog by @melbrookermusic or the contest by @jaynie just enter your favorite song. You can do so many things in music.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
There is a Discord called Steem Terminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Thank you so much for the information and the support! :) Greetings from Venezuela

You are very Welcome, are you doing ok on steemit also go and see @xcountytravelers and #HHTM @heyhaveyoumet

Congratulations @lauramillano! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @lauramillano.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you so much!

Welcome lauramillano!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for the info!

Muchas gracias! :)

Hey there! Welcome to Steemit! This is a great platform to get involved in. I'm sure you'll have a blast here once you get to know the in's and out's of the place.

Let me know if you have any questions. Happy to help where I can.

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem lauramillano! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

hollow followme!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87