It's all about me!

Wow! Can you believe that I already have a hundred days on Steemit? Time is just flying around here, I am telling you.

That being said, I should make my #introduceyourself post to celebrate!


line_1508355398633.jpeg

Who am I?

I have been many things in my life, but now I am:

I am also planning on building my own house, using a mix of ancient methods and modern ones. Is going to be a lot of fun, and I will put everything on Steemit.

Being obsessed with self-sufficiency and sustainable ways of living, there will be a lot more other projects along the way.

Hmm, what else I can tell you about me? I used to read a lot of books, nowadays I read people, it's a lot more interesting ;). Also, I am a curious mind, there had been times when I researched psyhedelics(all of them), so expect some philosophical rants from time to time.

I am a nice guy, but I don't kiss asses and I also have some principles I follow in life. In 100 days here I never voted myself, used bidbots or said what is supposed too, just to get few cents more. Not judging, just stating :).

I am also a proud white heterosexual man, and without being misogynistic, racist or discriminating any minorities, I demand the right to be happy in my own skin. As you already may guessed, I am not politically correct.

Hopefully I will get to like making videos, because writing is not my thing (my mind is going way too fast, and my fingers can't keep the pace). Planing of getting a drone or something who can follow me, not sure if, or that will actually is going to be though.

I still have problems to express in English, meh, have to improve I guess.

However, this is it! I have to go now, just got some new materials and I am going to build a fence.

20180508_135211-COLLAGE.jpg

Bought all that from a carpentry workshop for about 50€, and kept my carbon print low in the same time.

This is the way I play this game, so follow me if you want to see what I can make out of it ;).

P.S. in the meantime, remember to

IMG_20180507_192949.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to STEEM family

Salut Laurentiu!
Eu mai am putin si o sa fac un an aici pe Steemit, si chiar ma gandeam la ce ai scris tu... timpul intradevar trece repede!
Sper sa iti iasa tot ce ti-ai propus si sa poti sa faci casa pe care ti-o doresti.
Aici pe Steemit, mai ales la inceput trebuie multa rabdare si perseverenta. Cred ca cel mai important lucru este sa te bucuri de fiecare moment petrecut pe platforma iar restul vin ele incet incet de la sine!
Iti doresc o zi placuta!😉

Salutare :)! Wow, un an e ceva. Multumesc pentru sfaturi cât și pentru urări 😃. In privința răbdării, nu mă grăbesc nicăieri și cât despre perseverență, trebuia să mă laud undeva cu ce fac, că sunt și plătit pentru asta, cu atât mai bine 😁. Atât timp cât sunt în viață și sănătos, toate îmi ies 😉. O zi minunată îți doresc asemenea 😀.

Da luna viitoare o sa se faca un an, numai ca nu am putut sa fiu foarte activ, sau pe cat mi-as fi dorit Eu...
Sa stii ca ai dreptate! Cel mai important este ca suntem in viata si sanatosi... restul le-om face noi incet, incet!😉

welcome , nice

I do gardening. You are great.

Felicitari si mult spor in toate ,,Anthony Robbins"!
Semeni intr-adevar cu el.

Hey, o să roșesc acum ☺️! Mărturisesc că au fost momente grele pe care le-am depășit datorită lui. Mi-aș dori să pot avea macar 1% din impactul pe care îl are el în lume 😅. Îți mulțumesc mult pentru comparație 😃.

Congratulations @laurentiu.negrea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13