Introduce all about myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone :) My name is Ho Van Tung. I am a newcomer from lai lai - Vietnam. Steemit was introduced to me by my friends and classmates at the university. I hope to know more people here. I am currently a 4th year university student Thai Nguyen university Information and Communication Technology School in . I'm 22 years old.32368855_590188091347098_5661712076695928832_n.jpg
I like listening to music. Whenever I travel, I always have a phone and a headset next to me. I love to play sports especially football
and this is my teammate
29542723_728790407510652_5890109874535120046_n.jpg
And I have another hobby as cooking, I'm considered a chef in the house :))
I went to work at the restaurant, it gave me a lot of experience.
flower-of-life-spacer.png
I am a student writer in our school. I always find ways to sustain the needs of my studies because of financial problems. But nevertheless, I am still blessed because I have my families (because I have many) who are always there to support me.
I am a new member of the Steemit community, I do not have much experience writing and promoting articles, my followers are very few, I hope you will receive enthusiastic help from you.
I believe I will learn a lot about Steemit. I will try to create good articles, useful for the community.
Thank you everyone :) I hope you will let me to understand more about all the steps.

TÙNG DIER

Sort:  

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

thank you you can read more here @williem

Chào mừng bạn! Welcome, laviem! Best wishes for make many new friends here on Steemit! Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you. nice to meet you

Hello @laviem.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

thanhk you

You'r welcome. There will be free live class in like 2h 45min, hope you can make it! :)

I am very happy to be involved

Welcome fellow. It's great you play football!

thank you. You are also a ball lovers

chào mừng em

em cảm ơn

chào mừng a!

chào em. có gì a không biết bảo a với nhá :))

vâng có gì ko biết a cứ cmt vào bài e hỏi ^^

cảm ơn em <3

Chào Tùng, bạn Tuyên đúng ko Hehe

ơ sao biết bn tuyên hay vậy :))

thằng đấy nợ tiền t, đòi ko trả

thật hả sao bạn không nói sớm hôm qua tui vừa cho nó mượn 1 củ. chết rồi

:)) thế à, thôi xong

chết rồi cảm thấy hoang mang quá

chào mừng bạn

welcome to steemit

thank kiu

Welcome @laviem, If you want to learn more about monetizing you can visit Steem Schools Business Movement! They have LIVE FREE classes every day here.

thanh you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17