[PL/ENG] About me and my channel

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

taki se ja.png
Greetings,

[ENG]
My name is Liwiusz. I'm from Poland. I have 21 years old. I am a new streamer. In total, I recorded my first stream somehow 11 hours ago. DLive and DTube develops to me lots of new opportunities so that I can calmly continue what I am doing - giving people fun and creating positive funny content. I will be happy to take advantage of your opportunity. I hope we will have a great time together. If you are looking for good entertainer and entertaiming content and want to have fun - Leave a Follow.

Have a nice day, see you on,
Lazorux.

[PL]
Cześć, nazywam się Liwiusz i jestem z Polski. Mam 21 lat. Jestem nowym streamerem. W sumie to swój pierwszy stream nagrałem jakoś 11 godzin temu. DLive i DTube daje mi wiele możliwości na dzielenie się swoją twórczością z widzami. Z chęcią skorzystam z okazji. Mam nadzieję, że będziemy się razem dobrze tutaj bawić. Jeśli szukasz rozrywki czy może szukasz sposobu na poprawienie sobie humoru, zaobserwuj mnie. Do zobaczenia później !

A to mój pierwszy stream! :) / This is my first stream! :) https://dlive.io/video/lazorux/046459f8-8200-11e8-8ae8-0242ac110002

SOCIAL MEDIA :

https://www.instagram.com/lazoruxofficial/
FB GRUPA - https://www.facebook.com/groups/836960399840628/
FAN PAGE - https://www.facebook.com/lazorux/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lazorux! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to SteemIt @lazotux! I’m curious what Polish entertainment looks like 👀🙂! Followed and upvoted.

Thanks for joining steemit, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Welcome to Steemit!! I like your blog you may like to have a watch on my account..

Thank you ! :)

Welcome!!! you may like to have a watch on my account..

@lazorux Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Thank you ! :)

Witaj na pokładzie. :)

You are welcome to steem community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28