WELCOME TO STEEMIT! Introduce yourself? I'm @lecongdoo3 !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ! My steemit account is @lecongdoo3
I’ve been waiting for my account to be verified for 2 weeks. It’s time to have the first post of mine. Let me introduce a little about myself.
intro.jpg
My Steemit account is @lecongdoo3. I joined Steemit on June 9th in 2018. Please interact with me. :)

My real name is Do, Le Cong Do. But you guys can call me Peter Kent. It’s my nick name. It is a combination of my two favorite superheros’ names- Peter Parker and Clark Kent. I’m 23 years old. I’m currently a senior at University of Transport and Communications which is one of the most prestigious universities of Vietnam. I’ve been majoring in Civil Engineering, so as you can probably guess, I have to deal with numbers and figures or formulas every day. I come from Nghe An province which is located in the central part of Vietnam. I have several recreational activities to do in my spare time such as playing sports, listening to music, singing, traveling and hanging out with my friends.
me.jpg
I’m going to graduate this year T_T
volunteer.jpg
Additionally, volunteering is one of my interests.

I consider myself a studious student, I always try to pass the finals with flying colors. :D
29497461_1383508811794143_5098436265913536489_n.jpg
Several months ago, I was luckily one of the students who won a scholarship sponsored by Faculty of Civil Engineering and some Korean companies. It was a great honor to me. :))

My friends and I often plan to travel or go picnic to unwind after our final exams. It was always a blast. I don’t consider myself a professional traveler, but I aspire to travel many places in Vietnam and around the world. I’m fond of seeing breath-taking scenes of different landscapes.
13903235_885494411595588_7566189961122661852_n.jpg
"Traveling – it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller" Ibn Battuta.

Moving on to how I have known STEEMIT, the first thing I have to say is that I’m not much of a writer, especially in English. That’s why I’m not confident about my writing skills. But one time, over 2 weeks ago specifically, my friend @fotografia101 did introduce this website to me. I did not pay much attention to the website at the time, but since I did some research about the it to figure out what it is, I found it incredibly interesting. I wondered : “ I’ve been wasting too much time and effort on Facebook without obtaining anything. Why don’t I just move to this social media to build up my reading and writing skills and make a little money? :D”

She also introduced the group “Cộng đồng steemit Việt Nam” and “Steemit Việt Nam” to me. After that, I sent joining requests and then I was approved to be a member of those groups. It was how I came up to STEEMIT. Anyway, I’m a newer at this, so sometimes I probably make mistakes. Please interact with me and guide me how to develop my account. Any help would be highly appreciated. I hope we will build our community become stronger together!

Thanks for reading ! :)
By @lecongdoo3
mklogo.jpg

Sort:  

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

Bạn đã có biết Steemit Việt Nam có Meetup ở Hà Nội không?


Welcome to Steemit @lecongdoo3!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem, @lecongdoo3!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello and welcome to Steemit Peter Kent @lecongdoo3,
a very nice #introduceyourself post, congratulation!
We wish you much fun and success here on Steemit.
@wonderlamp is a brandnew project to support new and undervalued Steemit users.
Much Love and best regards
@wonderlamp
wonderlampsmall.png
resteemed, followed and upvoted

Thank you ! I'm still new and I'm trying to figure out what Steemit is.

chào mừng bạn :)

Glad to meet you. :)

Welcome to Steemit lecongdoo3. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Very useful information. Thank you !

Hi, nice to meet you
Welcome to Steemit

Nice to meet you, too. :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thanks. Best of luck. :) You are a senior here. Over a year accessing Steemit. :)

Welcome to STEEM community..

Nice to meet you ! :)

welcome my dear so cute big like for you

Big thank to you ! Nice to meet you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06