I'm @leesongyi, an illustrator from South Korea.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



I'm @leesongyi, an illustrator from South Korea. I am happy to be part of the SNDBOX.

I started illustrating since my beloved friend’s marriage. I wanted to give a special gift for her, so I did what I am best at. Drawing :D 

I designed a wedding invitation for her. From that point, I became an illustrator instead of a marketer. Now I have a wedding invitation illustration company ‘Songyi Card’ after my name. It is a great joy for me to draw wedding invitation cards for couples that are having the best moment of their lives. Now let me introduce you to my artwork.

My Illustrations  




Finishing Words


As a member of the SNDBOX, I will show you various artworks. I am also a bass player in an amateur British rock band in Korea. I am thinking of posting videos of various music covers.

This is a recent bass cover of a song called song of the ghost by the Korean band Nell.

Thank you for reading!   


This post was translated by @zoethehedgehog

Sort:  

what a Great Post @leesongyi <3
wish you best of luck . Welcome in steemit ..

animal-lovers

Hmm youre not new on steemit

You are the musician....great its good steemit member to learn about music

I'm not the musician. It's just a hobby :) Thank you.

welcome @leesongyi I hope you have a great time on steemit. I'm into design too.

송이송이 눈꽃송이 하얀 꽃송이~
하늘에서 내려오는 하얀 꽃송이~

이제 영어 날개달고 진정 스팀잇의 세계로 퐁당! 하시길요 ^^

소철님 응원에 더더욱 힘이 납니다 ㅎㅎ 감사드려요 ><

Welcome to Steem

Thank you :)

Hey there , welcome to the steemit community, it's really great to have you join us, really great illustrations you got there . I'm sure you would put together great post with your illustrations here , would be looking forward to them .
Im @janrotas would be really great if you can check out my page and follow , I'm sure I can interest you in some of my post . Welcome again leesongyi

welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here. @cleverbot say hi to @leesongyi

Are you a computer?

Welcome to Steem @leesongyi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much.

-Great Graphic Artist-

-Keep it Up-

-상향 투표 한 @ 레성기

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05