Back and Balling! No Retreat, No Surrender!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181103_173156_787.jpg
Hola mi amigos on steemit!!

I hope you've all been doing okay. I know I have.
Its no secret that I haven't been as active on steemit lately. Truth be told, I totally stopped updating due to some issues I was having with myself and the world LOL. I wouldn't necessarily call it a difficulty. No. To me, it was a test and now I'm laughing over it. Even though I did lose a few important persons in my life, I'm glad I was able to find more about myself in the process and also meet great people. A win-win!!

For all who care, I'm sorry for my sudden absence. And I'm excited to say that I'm back!! For good!!! Henceforth, I will be updating more regularly as long as I have time on my side. Expect even better and greater contents. I love writing so I intend to do my best!

A Piece Of Advice

This is actually a lesson I learnt recently. You probably might've heard this so many times already but I'll still say it because when it comes down to just you against the world, its all that matters.
Never Give Up No Matter How Tough Your Problems May Be. Believe it or not, we all encounter them at some point in our lives and they're not meant to weigh us down or make us weak.

Every problem you solve adds to your rating of how much of a better person you are. We go through trials and we become stronger!

images (5).jpeg
Source


Thank you all!! I would really appreciate it if you would welcome me back in!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family!


Hello @lenifty!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

very nice you

Welcome to Steem lenifty! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

I love your smile.

Thanks😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85