printf("Hello World!");

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello World

Hello Steemians, I'm Reymart P. Balibad a 21 years old guy from Lapu - Lapu City, Cebu. I am currently studying at UCLM(University of Cebu - Lapu Lapu and Mandaue) with a course of Bs Computer Engineering.

IMG_0668.jpg

My hobbies are playing games and watching tv series. I also love to read manga and some light novels, and you'll be surprise how many manga and novels I read if you'll know me.

I also have a background in html, python, java and c# programming, So you can ask me anything within my knowledge.

I'm a shy guy at first but when you'll know me, I can be stupid and crazy.

Special thanks to @chuuuckie and my useless friend @venzam who help me in #Steem on how it works.

I hope that I can contribute and meet new people to expand my knowledge.

Please follow me @lequiry and I'll automatically follow you back.

So that's all and thanks in advanges!

Sort:  

Hello Reymart, welcome to STEEM. It is more than Steemit with many DApps.

STEEM have many interesting DApp like Phone client, Games and many Tools like:

Try them and have fun. 😎😉

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @lequiry!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

@chuuuckie purchased a 18.45% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Welcome lequiry!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @lequiry.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @lequiry! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

shutup useless @lequiry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45