Hello fellow Steemians :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 I've been stoked to finally be a part of the Steemit community.  

 This seems like a wonderful place to discuss new ideas, get to know new people, and give back to the community all while taking in the wealth of information that all of you provide! I'm 24 years old and from Rome. 

 I Love to photograph and travel so if you'd like, feel free to stop by the Photography section to check out some of my future work. I'd love to see all of the beautiful work of all the photographers here! 

Sort:  

Hello, lexars! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this fun-loving community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Xewani! I just said HELLO in Tsonga, one of South Africa's 11 official languages :-)

Careful now - - - This platform can be addictive! In a good way! Enjoy your journey here! I will be keeping an eye on your feed :-)

Have a LEKKER time! For more about South Africa @travelsa
(Lekker = understood in all 11 languages as Good/Nice!)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Yes this place is awesome, completelyt different to any other platform you have been on.

My top advice is to be active in the comments, read and watch other peoples post and you will grow faster here. I look forward to seeing some of your pictures. I do performing arts pictures and videos myself.

Welcome to Steemit.jpg

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86