New To Steemit!!

Hi Everyone,
My name is Nii-Quaye Raymond. I just signed up for steemit.com.
I'm a student of Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, a writer and a poet.
I'm a lover of music, dance, arts and anything worth reading.STEEM IT.jpg
Hopefully, I want to make a positive impact on this platform and earn some cash.

Sort:  

Greetings, lexymaine! I wish you a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Wow, that sounds awesome. Thanks cheneats.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

I hope you meet all your objectives for coming on board. But in order for you to truly succeed here, you have to put in the work and sacrifice. Then the cash will follow. Welcome Lexy

The man himself haha. Thanks brother

You are smart.

@lexymaine, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Nice of you to join the community. We'd be looking forward to what you have to share with us. Have fun

I'm not gonna disappoint you bro haha. #Anticipate

Welcome on board @lexymaine. Hope you enjoy your stay here. And for the poem, I look foward to seeing more and more😉

@loso trust me your expectations will be met. just follow and you won't miss any update sir

Welcome to the family bro. Learn and apply. That is what this platform is all about.

Greeting @lexymaine! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30