Self Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Am Liberty Arinitwe from Uganda. A student at Uganda Christian University, pursuing a Bachelor’s degree In Social Work and Social Administration. I have interest in social aspects of life and very outgoing. Am a christian and very devoted to the faith but careful not to steal what belongs to Caesar. I love reading and writing, watching, cooking, eating, and teaching others the knowledge that might deliver them to personal freedom.
IMG_20180707_173231.jpg

Also endowed with a few strengths in life of which are resilience, accepting, keen mind, letting go, talking, benevolence, ability to understand and analyze complex communication, and discernment. There is still more I can do but the above is a drop in the bucket as I can also smile a lot as well.

Though i possess a few weaknesses of which one is my courage to launch out in the deep waters of any matter, don’t worry I usually leave one page unturned to the other end cover of the chronicles book.

As the African proverb, you can never say that your sister is ugly; I presume that it’s impossible to see any speck in my own eye, perhaps as we interact we shall know our selves better.

I have decided to join steemit because I want to express myself and socialize while getting rewards. It’s amazing because I will get to learn about much staff, and more so crypto currency.

Hope to have a wonderful experience.

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Welcome to steemit

@libacop, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thanks man

Welcome to steemit @libacop. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit. I cannot wait to here from you more.

Welcome to our family @libacop

Thanks to u all

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34