Hello Steemit Users! Meet a new user here: me!☺

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, who is reading this post now! My name is Lika. I live in Kazakhstan. Where Borat from one film was living.
P.S. : Kazakhstan is much better place to live and not like Borat showed.

It is me on the photo:

IMG_20180503_210112_066.jpg

I always wanted to be a journalist, but life made me a web developer. I am glad to find such blog platform. I hope that I will write something useful here. I have a similar blog in Russian. (By the way I am Russian. ) My English is far from perfect, so please, forgive me for my mistakes.
I am sure that I will find many interesting people and posts here. So see ya!✌

Sort:  

Первый человек из Казахстана, кого я тут вижу.
Привет! Добро пожаловать )

Welocme.png

Привет. Может я и не первая из Казахстана, просто казахстанцы тебе могли не попадаться ☺
Или я возможно попаду в историю как первая казахстанка на Стимите 😁

Думаю просто не попадались. Но мы все тут ранние пташки. Один миллион из семи миллиардов! )

welcome to the steemit community

Thank you

your welcome

Welcome to steemit

Thanks ☺

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi, likam! I wish you make many new friends here on this platform :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks, I ll check them

Welcome to steemit @likam.enjoy your stay.

Thank you very much

welcome@likam

Thank you ☺

@likam, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Lika, you are lovely, and I do some web design and I love to write. love your glasses. You look smart, insightful.

Thanks for warm words

Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98