my presentation in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! To everyone in the Steemit community, let me introduce myself, my name is Liliana and today I join the community thanks to @disguarpe who was the person who told me about the existence of the page and the person that motivated me to join the community (that I really don’t know why I waited so long to do it).

IMG_20170215_141809-1_2.jpg

My name, as I commented at the beginning, is Liliana and my last name Izer of nationality and proudly Venezuelan (although with that last name it wouldn’t seem like that, I am Venezuelan). I am 27 years old and next to turn 28 on July 4th. Currently I am studying the eighth semester of Business Administration and almost graduate, only two semesters are left, right now I am in full development of the thesis that is about digital marketing (I accept suggestions of bibliographies to read so I can go deeper on the subject).

17352000_10212566725260684_3038498790819988960_n.jpg

Apart from studying, I "work" on my own. I put it in inverted commas because it is not a job for me, really, because what I like to do that is to develop the gift that God gave me, a gift because I did not learn it from anyone or take any course on that, but I learned myself after I graduated from high school, I was doing it, and every day I improve it.

You will ask yourself what it is, and how once @disguarpe told me: I’m an artist with my hands (yes because it is not only doing it’s the creativity, heart, passion and dedication that I put in each process of making). I made bags, wallets, personalized diapers, purses, among other things. A sample of them I put them in the following images...

creaciones.jpg

page.jpg

I live with my mother, sister and my adorable Toby who came to my life without me looking for him. He is my beloved dog, who stole our hearts.

481_10208294767989761_8011240592451933649_n.jpg

tooby.jpg

I would like to tell you more but as the title says, it is a presentation, not the story of my life ha ha ha. But! If you are interested in me doing a post telling you more, you can let me know through the comments and votes.

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to read these lines that I wrote, it says goodbye to you @lilianakizert

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Informative Thanks i follow u! please Follow back good Day.

You are a lovely designer, Liliana. Love your smile.

Además de talentosa eres muy bonita.

Welcome to Steemit, thanks for the mention

Hello and welcome to Steemit Liliana @lilianakizert,
a real nice #introduceyourself post! Keep on your great work.
We wish you much fun and success her.
@wonderlamp is a brandnew project to give newbees a little bit better audience here.
Much love and best regards
@wonderlamp
resteemed, followed and upvoted

Congratulations @lilianakizert! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94