Ana Mae's First post in Steemit 😊

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Annyeong Steemians :) !
First and foremost I would like to thank @jancharlest for introducing the steemit to me :D .
At first I thought It was just a scam, a joke! but then again, Here I am entering the world of steemit. It is merely like Facebook but here in steemit we could earn money and It is very helpful for us, especially for those people who are less fortunate like me :D

Anyway, I introduce myself,
I am ANA MAE FERNANDO MARTIREZ also known as lhab2 :), 22 years young ( hindi nga lang halata :D ) , A residence of Davao City, Philippines. A 4th year college student taking Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education major in Mathematics in Assumption College of Davao.

Before I really don't like teaching, It's not my passion too, I just love solving and exploring mathematics problems but lately I've realized that TEACHING MATHEMATICS is what I really love the most :)

I like music but I never sing because I have a disconnected voice so, I just listened to music HAHA and I really love playing guitar too but sadly say I only knew 3 chords to play with HAHA but still I'm not losing my hope that I could play more HAHAHA

I like interesting people, full of energy and broadminded. I am friendly but I am a worst enemy too. WHY? ( wala trip ko lang charot HAHA ) besides of the fact that I have smiling face ( kahit wala naman HAHA ) and a comedian one sometimes but still I am not a perfect person ;).
These persons are one of that interesting people that I really admire the most, my MATH MAJOR FAMILY.

That's all for now, I will post the next ka echusan of my life haha, Thank you for reading ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lilkyut23! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Welcome kabayan.
Enjoy your stay here.
Cheers!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!]

Welcome to Steemit! I'm fairly new as well!

welcome to steemit :') and welcome to steemovers as well

welcome to steemit.. nice be here

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to steemit. Let's help each other (especially the steemovers) prosper! <3

Welcome to Steem, @lilkyut23!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

hi @lilkyut23 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70