INTRODUCTION: THE BEGINNING OF MY SECOND COMING!!

Good day Ladies and Gentlemen of the Steem Blockchain.

FB_IMG_15370129230558185.jpg

It is with little teardrops I write this post cause I know how task demanding the journey to the top on this blockchain is. For those who do not seem to know me, you may be wondering why I used the phrase ..."it is with little teardrops. I believe you will get to know soon as well learn from my mistake.

Brief Self-Overview

FB_IMG_15370123524258019.jpg

My name is Ndianabasi Tom. I hail from Uyo in Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I am just a youngman in his early 20s and I am the lastborn of te family. I am currently an undergraduate in the Federal University of Uyo; a would-be Petroleum Engineer. I am a very young, relentless and ambitious youngman. I am a music guy; I enjoy singing and listening to great songs.

FB_IMG_15370128188502426.jpg

I am one with the miindset that there is no limit to what a determine soul can achieve. I believe that things can only and always get better if I discard the indolent lifestyle. I love God and each day I pray for the grace to live for him alone.


MY STEEMIT SETBACK


IMG_20180915_131248.jpg

I have been actively available on the blockchain for a period of about 8 months not until I had a major setback in my steemit career as I lost my previous account's (@liltom) details due to the crash of my device. I had previously saved my password on Google Chrome but something happened which made me change my first private key and I forgot to securely save either via a cold or hot storage device the new private key.

So, since I could not revive my crashed device due to funds, I could not recover the private key. I was then left with no choice than to create a new account @liltom002 with the help of @uyobong.


THE BEGINNING OF A NEW JOURNEY


I know I have lost many things but that not withstand, I promise to still contribute greatly to the blockchain via original and quality contents as well as the steemchurch and sc-n and ulogs community as these community has helped me in more than one ways.

Also,I came to see that the @sc-n has been suspended; reasons which I don't know. But I solemnly trust that the @sirknight will deal squarely with the issue. The comeback of the @sc-n will go a long way in helping many. But be it as it may, I still believe that the @sirknight as reasons for that and I stand to respect that.


END NOTE:


It feels very good to be back on the blockchain though on a seemingly sad note and irrespective of the dump in the monetary value of steem. But I see better days with respect to steem value, so don't be disheartened, be of good cheer for God has overcomed steem. Keep steeming!!!


Also, keep promoting steem.


Let the party begin...

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @liltom002!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Congratulations @liltom002! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey liltom002! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Welcome to Steem, @liltom002!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3319 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.


Welcome to Steem @liltom002.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome boy @liltom002. I see a stronger you on the #steemit blockchain. I know how undaunted you can be when it comes to striving for success. Keep the zeal. Your siblings are doing well here - @prettyglo @edichris @evegrace. Be encouraged to work together as one family. Like @surpassinggoogle will say, we'll take #steem to the moon

Welcome here 👍😊

Hola @josemanueh, bienvenido a STEEMIT. Espero que tengas mucha suerte.

Sigueme me ayudarias mucho.

Welcome to steemit @liltom002.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi ... Welcome and welcome to join ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17