Hi everyone !!! i come from indonesia aceh want to join in steemit



ENGLISH

Man, everyone! My name is Syahrul Ramadhani I am 20 years old I come from indonesia aceh Lhokseumawe, I know and interested in steemit community through my friend he invites me to join this steemit community, I also know curator indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago
hopefully they can accept my presence in this steemit

even now I have joined this steemit community and I say thank you very much because I have been accepted to join this steemit community, and here I will also give my post useful / useful and the best.

Hopefully with me there is a friend of steemit all can to support me to be better and useful in this steemit community

please support the long-standing steemit friends in this steemit community
and already faithful always in this world steemit, greetings from me from indonesia aceh.
I love to join the world of steemit Indonesia so great
I love the world of steemit thanks

Thank you also I say, after this I am ready to be a true steemian write and give post without stopping.
Follow me @lipottrep

 

INDONESIA
Man, semuanya! Nama saya Syahrul Ramadhani Saya berumur 20 tahun Saya berasal dari indonesia aceh Lhokseumawe, saya tahu dan tertarik dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya dia mengajak saya untuk bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini, saya juga kenal kurator indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago
semoga mereka dapat menerima kehadiran saya di steemit ini
Bahkan sekarang saya telah bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini dan saya mengucapkan terima kasih banyak karena saya telah diterima untuk bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini, dan di sini saya juga akan memberikan posting saya yang berguna / bermanfaat dan yang terbaik.
Semoga dengan saya ada teman dari steemit semua dapat mendukung saya untuk menjadi lebih baik dan berguna dalam komunitas steemit ini
tolong dukung teman-teman steemit lama di komunitas steemit ini
dan sudah setia selalu di dunia ini steemit, salam dari saya dari indonesia aceh.
Saya suka bergabung dengan dunia steemit Indonesia yang begitu hebat
Saya suka dunia steemit terima kasih
Terima kasih juga saya ucapkan, setelah ini saya siap menjadi seorang Steemian sejati yang menulis dan memberikan postingan tanpa henti.
Ikuti saya @lipottrep

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lipottrep! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @lipottrep!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

SELAMAT DATANG! Hello, lipottrep! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this wonderful community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Apa anda berasal dari indonesia

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Welcome lipottreep hope you enjoy it here
Try to follow people and upvote. Avoid being marked by bots

Welcome ones more

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;)

Welcome to steemit @lipottrep. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome on Steemit @lipottrep and if you need help for the beginning try @minnowsupport and you'll be just fine. All the best to you.

@lipottrep ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Congratulations @lipottrep! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78