Introduce Myself - Ramseo Joe (Liracle Mongodire)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Everyone. Today is 6th July 2018, Friday.

Today is the first date using Steemit to write my articles.

Nice to meet you all. I am Ram.

My Former name is Joseph Tuang. My Player Name is Liracle.

I am studying painting art in painting department from National University of Arts and Culture, Yangon.
Now I am forth year (Final) student.

I do and make some art like painting, drawing, sketching, photoshop, photography, handmade things and etc.

You all can see my handmade Mask in first my photo.

I draw some pictures like these...

You can see more of my drawing pictures and sketching in

https://www.facebook.com/Ramseo-Joe-1582876095374851/

https://www.facebook.com/JadadireJvirus

I do upload my playing games wiki, walkthrough, tips and tutorials, and also my reviews.

You can check from these pages...

https://www.facebook.com/Games-are-Part-of-Moi-Life

https://www.facebook.com/1726756264074553/videos/1752463678170478/

I do some manage and writing stories this page

https://www.facebook.com/thuzinhtetaung2016

and blog...

https://storiesofgreeninfinity.blogspot.com/

2018-07-06 (4).png

This is my youtube channel , love ya <3
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0igbbP2NbKq9JTdGNdGSwg

2018-07-06 (5).png

And now enjoy and watch some of my videos on youtube.

Thanks for Reading.

Comments, Resteem, Follow and Upvote !

@liracle introduceyourself

Sort:  

Hello liracle! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit @liracle!
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got so far;-)

@liracle, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem, @liracle!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit liracle. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@liracle welcome to steem community..

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

Congratulations @liracle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71