INTRODUCE MY SELF @lissandro on social platform steemit

THE MUSIC, universal language that connects different cultures

Today I give thanks to God for giving me one more day of life and for allowing me to enter this wonderful social platform that is focused on the growth of a great community strengthening their ideals and spreading their talent in all areas.

In this opportunity I want to introduce myself to my friends from the steemit community, my name is lisandro morales and my user @ lissandro.i was born in the city of cumana, sucre state venezuela primogenita city of the continent american, where I started in the musical world at 17 years old in the national system of orchestras in Venezuela, then in the superior music conservatory in Caracas and then in the university institute of music iudem.I did my orchestral preparation in the symphonic orchestra gran mariscal de ayacucho and young chamber orchestra jovenes arcos de venezuela.Nowaday I am a member of the venezuela symphony orchestra, the cradle of the orchestral movement in venezuela, artistic patrimony of the nation and one of the oldest orchestra of the continent in which I have 21 years of services.

To Belong to the venezuela symphony orchestra has been an extraordinary experience since I have had the opportunity to accompany renowned artists from the academic world and the popular world such as gilberto santa rosa, oscar de leon, sara brightman, ilan chester,juan gabriel, etc.
We have also had the opportunity to travel around the world popularizing the musical quality that develops in our nation, allowing us to know different cultures and historic monuments of great cultural significance such as.

Saint Basil's Cathedral in Moscow, Russia.

It is an orthodox temple located in the red square of the city of Moscow, Russia, famous for its bulbous domes, which was included since 1990 as well as the whole of the Kremlin as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Parthenon Athens

temple dedicated to the goddess atenea with a doric style built in the years 447 to 432 a.c and is located in the Acropolis of Athens, the most important city in all Greece

Colosseum Rome

Among my lifestyles during my travels one of them is to travel by bicycle those cities that are full of stories enjoying the weather, passageways and landscapes that are remembered over time through photographs, such as this historical monument, symbol of a whole Empire and the largest amphitheater built in the Roman Empire completed in 80 AD by Emperor Titus, declared in 1980, a World Heritage Site

MY FIRST POST

FLAG PROJECT O.S.V

In the OSV (venezuela symphony orchestra) we have a social project of great importance dedicated to the children of our nation with a flag program called "the osv in my school" where we visited at least 200 schools nationwide with the idea of ​​direct to the chamos de venezuela in the musical world, filling them with emosiones and feeling their gratitude for our work through their smiles,

This project is carried out in coordination with the Ministry of Education and the Teresa Carreño Theater, which is aimed at guaranteeing the research, conservation, practice and diffusion of popular Venezuelan music in childhood with a view to strengthening the awareness of our national identity in the new generations

We bring a message of peace and hope to our Venezuelan youth through music, letting them know how a symphony orchestra work place where they will work in the future.

In contact with our indigenous people

On the occasion of the celebration of the indigenous resistance day, on October 12, the OSV made a canoe trip to reach the indigenous peoples and thus interact with the students of the Kariña egnias located in the south of the Anzoategui state, the Autana communities , caño grulla and the community of piaroa in the Amazon state, where they had their first contact with musical instruments of wind wood, metal winds and strings, exchanging cultures through our universal language the music

MUSICAL EXPLOSION IN CHILD CARDIOLOGY

Continuing with the project, the O.S.V visits the Latin American children's cardiological hospital Dr. Gilberto rodriguez ochoa which provides comprehensive care to children and adolescents with congenital heart disease integrated into the educational system during their stay in it, allowing them to continue their studies.
Our program includes didactic classes and small concerts with repertoires of classical composers, popular Venezuelan music and children's music of our nation.
Finally I want to mention the schools visited by the "O.S.V in my school" among which are:
Level schools
preparatory, primary, secondary
Schools for children with special conditions
School of children's cardiology hospital
Schools of the indigenous communities of venezuela

"STEEL PAN" My other musical world

In my musical career I had the opportunity to travel to Trinidad (island of the Caribbean) country where I knew the sound of a peculiar and strange instrument for me which captivated me thanks to its distinctive timbre produced when struck with a pair of drumsticks covering a sound range of 27 chromatic notes from the central "C", which is called steel pan or steel drum.

I am accompanied by juancito silva maxima expression of oriental folklore (venezuela)

This instrument has led me to navigate the world of Venezuelan popular music and other regions covering a variety of rhythms such as; joropo, merengue, dances, calypso, salsa and others that have allowed me to grow and develop as a musician. In this post I would like to share with my friends from the steemit community a sample of my work, un
Joropo oriental.

EL PASTORCITO of juancito silva el mandolin de oro arrangement by pipo montilla

Finally I want to thank this wonderful community for taking the time to look at my first post, hoping to receive from you advice about any irregularity committed, that will allow me to grow as you do.
I thank friends @ pipomontilla, @ esteliopadilla, @ diegopadilla for introducing me to the social platform steemit.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steemit @lissandro!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot

Thank you very much for your vote and for following me and I humbly hope to give the best of my work

Hello lissandro! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

thank you very much `for the help and for the votes

Excellent post! Thank you for sharing with us your story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

thank you very much for the support you give me @cheneats I am blessed by God to have wonderful people like you who will allow me to grow in my career through the post of the whole community full of so many talents

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit 👍, I follow you and Let's be friends by following each other 😊 , if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit
Kind regards

Welcome to steemit @lissandro. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Nice post Lisandro! Welcome to steemit. Happy steeming and have a nice day! Here's my upvote!

thank you very much @ayerz

Bienvenido a Steemit @lissandro, espero que la estadía acá sea de tu agrado. Me encantaría poder compartir tu talento con una comunidad de personas que votan contenido de calidad. Tu eres una persona con mucho potencial en la plataforma. Te propongo algo, publica el texto en español, usa html y markdown para justificar el texto y centrar las imágenes para que estéticamente este mejor el post, y yo me encargo de que te voten bien. trato? porfavor, cuando realices tu publicación, mencioname para estar al tanto. Un abrazo y muchos éxitos.

muchisimas gracias @miguelvargas estare pendiente de tus consejos es mi primer post y poca experiencia en publicaciones pero con personas como tu seguro aprendere mucho en esta maravillosa comunidad y pronto lo publico en español, bendiciones para ti y muchos exitos

hola @miguelvargas estoy tratando de central las imagenes para el post en español y no lo he logrado me encantaria tu ayuda gracias bendiciones

Greetings, lissandro! I wish you make many new friends here in this wonderful community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you I hope to make many friends such as you outstanding of the good development of the community for its growth

Welcome. I hope to see some posts about your work and passion at the same time :) when I have opportunity to be on any event with orchestry, I always watch how musicians react to playing music. Some of them smiling for example and I just love to see these "small things". Happy steemit!

very interesting your comment of the musical passion, that passion is lived at the moment of the interpretation because it feels very internally that sometimes it is difficult to explain but the public perceives it when listening blessings for you @pgrab86

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71