fawaka? means what-sup? I'm from Suriname and my name is jason but you can also call me L4P

hello steemians, fawaka, alla Sani boeng? meaning, how are you everything good?

that picture was taken when I left my beloved country the Netherlands, I'm so sad even to think about it.


I'm from Suriname and I was born in the Netherlands, this is my blogging social media platform for now.
where I do blogging about life, motivation, crypto, if its possible games health and other stuff. my first week was difficult but life goes on. why you're asking? well, and I'm sick a little bit, but it's okay and because I lost my job, I know, know, but don't you worry God is with me. you and I will do great things on steemit, be positive, do your best, and live for positivity.we all have to be strong, love yall be positive...

Sort:  

thank you, bro thanks for the comment.

Your welcome staytunned!!!

Hoot hoot allways LOL

Hii friend, welcome to the steemit.

Try to get mingle with steemians . Glad to have you.

hey thanks, my friend, did you join just today?
yeah, man, no problem we are all for each other in the community. you to my friend.

Welcome to Steem, @live4positivity!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit @live4positivity. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steemit @live4positivity!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87