Nice to meet you steemit // This is my presentation

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

luis 1.jpg

My name is Luis Alfonso Manjarres Mejia, Venezuelan, I was born in the state of Zulia in the city of San Carlos de Zulia, municipality of Colón on September 9, 1993, I am the only child among my parents, together with me we are three brothers, I am the youngest of all the brothers, raised in the city of Vigía Mérida state, where all his people are known, coming to form very strong bonds of friendship.

luis 2.jpg

I practiced my initial studies with much enthusiasm and enthusiasm, always looking to learn with good discipline, a situation that made my parents reward me, allowing me to travel everywhere in my vacations. I have Colombian origins from the department of Sucre.

luis 7.jpg

It has not been easy my learning process in my studies before college, so I can tell you that I repeated a school year in my high school studies, since I had to leave school for reasons of a family nature.

luis 8.jpg

I can not complain about life, so I thank God for the good and for the bad that happens to me. When I entered the university I had to wait another year after having started classes in the university. It was a time lapse in which I was depressed, I felt discouraged, I did not want to study, so inside my thoughts I had an internal struggle, part of me told me that I had to study, while the other part told me it was good to discourage me. Within the internal struggle thank God won the positive, which told me that I should continue. Motivated to this, I started in the university, however I did not feel very comfortable studying Agricultural production engineering, since my longing for life was to be a surgeon, reason is that it made my start off with a somewhat discouraged start , then I was taking love to the engineering of agricultural production, so I am currently studying the 8th semester of engineering and the expectations that I have are very large and diverse, I hope in God I will all meet fully.

luis 9.jpg

Investigating a bit on YouTube I met steemit, it took me some time before publishing, since I am one of those who researches well on something before performing, at least I take care of the basics, and among this is:

  • What is steemit?
  • What are cryptocurrencies?
  • How does the content publishing system work?
  • How is the mode of interaction between users?
  • What kind of responsibilities do users have in the content that is uploaded to steemit?

luis con sobrina.jpg

Once these aspects were covered and understood, I could tell that I could start with the presentation post, and that from now on I will learn other things along the way, of course with the help of you dear readers and users of steemit.

luis madre.jpg

I allowed myself to tell a part of my life at the beginning of the publication, now I feel another person, more focused, wanting to finish my university studies and start working in rural areas, I want to break the protocol of many large landowners and large Finqueros, who say that to produce the land there is no need for engineers, I know that starting my work as an engineer, raising the agricultural production of the lands where I exercise, is that I am one of those who think that engineering should reach all the processes and levels to optimize and increase the production of the goods that the population demands so much.

luis.jpg

I love stories and narrative stories, this taste coupled with agricultural knowledge will make me contribute with publications whose content is aimed at agricultural engineering and that part of literature, I hope it is to the liking of all users and communities of steemit.

There is another activity that I like a lot, and I want to share this pleasure with you, this activity is a sport, and it is called table tennis, I have had the happiness of being able to participate in university youth games at the national level, games that in itself It has left me very nice experiences.

luis3.jpg

luis 4.jpg

luis 5.jpg

"I say goodbye to everyone, with my presentation to steemit, wishing them all the greatest blessings, and at the same time wishing you the greatest of successes in all the activities you wish to undertake. @lmanjarres"

Sort:  

Welcome lmanjarres!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @lmanjarres! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lmanjarres! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lmanjarres! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lmanjarres! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lmanjarres! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lmanjarres! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71