Hello

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian Friends,
My name is Loella and I am 25 years old. I work at an International Company and I am in Dubai because of my job now. I travelled to lots of countries. I like travelling, meeting new friends, and I am also interested in fashion.
I haven't been able to post anything for 2 months but I would like to share more posts after now.

Have a nice day to all of you...

358.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @loellat

Welcome to steemit
I am a Curator
Voted and Please Follow for FREE VOTES for Your FUTURE POSTS

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you for your warm welcome @edosweet

Welcome to Steemit loellat. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks for your message @janne :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85