My journey on the steemit.com starts now.About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1500040531278.jpg

My name is Laura, but I'm told Lora. I heard it from a colleague and I told myself to write me because I had nothing to lose. Imiplac travels and that's why I said to start this journey on Steemit.com to exploit the posts from where I have to learn. I find this trip to die very beautiful, to tell everyone how beautiful it is.

About me
.I like traveling, I like photography I like to know as many interesting things as possible.I would love to meet each other.I start today my trip to steemit.com and I want to Take as long as possible and be more beautiful every day. If you like my post you can follow me. I wish you a wonderful day and do not forget to vote for me. I love you:*

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @lora87! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steemit, @lora87!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to Steem @lora87 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you

be careful Lora. that porch looks steep

Nice treat for remark. I take great care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34